Home L3 Suppliers Employee Information Webmaster
Corporation TELEMETRY & RF PRODUCTS
 
Contact Us
Directions and Hotel Information
San Diego, CA
Bristol, PA
External Sales Representatives
Domestic
International

Support
ATA Program
Members Only
Initiating Support
ATA Program
Domestic Representatives
Company Name/Address Contact Contact Info Territory
KJS Marketing
PO Box 434014
St. Louis MO 63143
Larry Haug
(N. St. Louis, E. MO & S. IL
)
Phone:  (314) 961-6885
Fax: (314) 469-4535 or (314) 961-6881
Cell:  (314) 303-0371
larry@kjsmarketing.com
Illinois
Indiana
Iowa
Kansas
Kentucky
Michigan
Minnesota
Missouri
Nebraska
North Dakota
Ohio
South Dakota
Wisconsin
Dan White
(South St. Louis)
Phone:  (636) 326-2630
Fax: (314) 961-6881
Cell:  (314) 210-9811
dan.white@kjsmarketing.com
Mark Hanusin
(N. Chicago, WI
)
Phone:  (815) 788-1002
Fax: (815) 788-1004
Cell:  (815) 272-6066
mark@kjsmarketing.com
Mike Galway
(S. Chicago, Central IL)
Cell:  (630) 606-9700
mike.galway@kjsmarketing.com
Mike Lynn
(IA, Quincy, IL)
Phone:  (319) 265-8592
Fax: (319) 265-8593
Cell:  (319) 270-4488
mike@kjsmarketing.com
Andy Powell
(OH, IN, MI)
Phone:  (937) 412-1240
Cell:  (937) 672-7104
andy.powell@kjsmarketing.com
Gary Schroeder
(W. MO, KS,  NE)
Phone:  (816) 578-4751
Fax: (816) 774-2571
Cell:  (913) 707-4751
gary@kjsmarketing.com
Home | Contact Us