Home L3 Suppliers Employee Information Webmaster
L3 Corporation website  
Division Home
 
About Us
Lines of Business
Special Mission Solutions
Maritime Integrated Systems
Mission Systems
Tactical Integrated Systems
Heritage
Facilities
Industry Certifications
Visitor Information
Contact Us
Contact Us
Address
L3 Communication Systems–East
1 Federal Street
Camden, NJ 08103
856-338-3000

 

Communications
Bonnie Pegg 
Bonnie.Pegg@L3T.com

IA Technical Support
800-339-6197 (US only)
856-338-6207 (Direct)
IASupport.CSE@L3T.com

Procurement
Chris Cook
Christopher.Cook@L3T.com
Small Business Liaison
Karen Raffaele 
Karen.Raffaele@L3T.com

Canada Operations
Cheyane Wicks
Cheyane.Wicks@L3T.com
Business Development Contacts
U.S. Air Force
Mark Alphonso
Mark.Alphonso@L3T.com
Rob Smith
Robert.J.Smith@L3T.com

U.S. Army
Alex Moore
Alexander.Moore@L3T.com

U.S. Intelligence Community/USSOCOM

Steve Iozzino
Steven.Iozzino@L3T.com
U.S. Navy/U.S. Coast Guard
John Hardy
John.Hardy@L3T.com
Rick Kitchens
Richard.Kitchens@L3T.com
Bob Montgomery
Bob.Montgomery@L3T.com

International
Marina Filla
Marina.Filla@L3T.com
Robert Slaven
Robert.Slaven@L3T.com
Pat Holub
Pat.Holub@L3T.com