L-3 Corporation
L3 ATI
Home About Us Solutions News and Events Customer Support Careers Contact Us
 

Contact Us

Locations
ATI Headquarters
10180 Barnes Canyon Road, Suite 100, San Diego, CA 92121

Tel: (858) 404-7800
Email:  ATI.Solutions@l3t.com

San Leandro/West Coast Facility
2700 Merced Street, San Leandro, CA 94577

Contact: (510) 357-4610

Colorado Springs Engineering Center
1830 Jet Stream Drive, Colorado Springs, CO 80921

Contact:  (719) 304-5840

Albuquerque Production Site
530 Airport Road, N.W., Albuquerque, NM 87121

Contact:  (505) 344-6176

Business Area contacts
Electron Beam (eBeam) Facilities
Information: (510) 577-1600
Email: Faati.ebeam@l3t.com
Customer support: (510) 577-1600
Email: Faati.ebeam.support@l3t.com

Critical Infrastructure Shielding
Information: (719) 304-5858
Email: Faati.Shielding@l3t.com
Customer support: (505) 344-6176
Email: Faati.Shielding.support@l3t.com

Electromagnetic Systems
Information: (510) 357-4610
Email: Faati.EM.Systems@l3t.com

Electromagnetic Services
Information: (510) 357-4610
Email: Faati.Services@l3t.com

Human Injury Detection & Prevention
Information: (858) 404-7878
Email: Faati.HMN@l3t.com

Industrial Radiography Solutions
Information: (510) 357-4610
Email: Faati.FXR@l3t.com
Customer support: (510) 357-4610
Email: Faati.FXR.Support@l3t.com

Dependable Innovation.